SUBSIM Radio Room Forums



SUBSIM: The Web's #1 resource for all submarine & naval simulations since 1997

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > Silent Hunter 3 - 4 - 5 > Silent Hunter 4: Wolves of the Pacific > SH4 ATO Mods
Forget password? Reset here

Get ready for a whole new level of realism!
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-25-10, 12:40 PM   #1
Gibus
Ensign
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: France
Posts: 223
Downloads: 42
Uploads: 0
Default Doors open or closed?

Hello to all,

I want a MOD that would indicate if his tube outer doors are open or closed.
Using a color light for each tube, green open and red closed, for example.
This Is there?

Thank you.
Gibus
__________________

"Pacific is a big ocean. You don't have to find the enemy if you don't want to."
Dick O'Kane
Gibus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-10, 04:18 AM   #2
arnahud2
Frogman
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 308
Downloads: 724
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gibus View Post
Hello to all,

I want a MOD (...)
Have you ever heard about "Do it Yourself Mod" ?

Ar Nahud II
arnahud2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-10, 04:27 AM   #3
R-T-B
Sparky
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 150
Downloads: 324
Uploads: 5


Default

I don't know if there is one. I'd help you, but from what little I know, this might be diffilcult to do.
R-T-B is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-10, 05:50 AM   #4
looney
Commodore
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Sneek, The Netherlands
Posts: 635
Downloads: 43
Uploads: 0
Default

Get the new UI from kazama... (somethin) you can tell by the selector switch if door is open or not
looney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-10, 02:15 PM   #5
col_Kurtz
XO
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 424
Downloads: 341
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by looney View Post
Get the new UI from kazama... (somethin) you can tell by the selector switch if door is open or not
Karamazovnew KiUBM



Have a look on the switches... open/close
__________________


DRM it`s a horror, horror... col. Kurtz Apocalypse Now
WinXP Pro SP3 2x1GB Geil 800Mhz DDR2, ATI 4850 Asus Top, E2160 1.80 Ghz overlocked to 2.79Ghz MoBo Asus P5b
col_Kurtz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-10, 03:46 PM   #6
looney
Commodore
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Sneek, The Netherlands
Posts: 635
Downloads: 43
Uploads: 0
Default

Yups that's what I meant I love that simple functionality.
looney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-10, 04:47 PM   #7
col_Kurtz
XO
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 424
Downloads: 341
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by looney View Post
Yups that's what I meant I love that simple functionality.
So we call this KiUBM by Karamazovnew
It should be in the OMEGU mods.
SH4 + UBM and JSGME and mods OM.
Just courious... Did you install mods from Ops_Monsun to OMEGU and upgrades?
Something like that...

OpsMonsun_V705
OMv705_to_V720
OMv720_Patch2
OMEGU_v300
OMEGU_v300_Patch5A
Paulsen_Soundmod_V2.0
Csengoi's EnemiesOfGermany
OM_Harder_Escort_L2
__________________


DRM it`s a horror, horror... col. Kurtz Apocalypse Now
WinXP Pro SP3 2x1GB Geil 800Mhz DDR2, ATI 4850 Asus Top, E2160 1.80 Ghz overlocked to 2.79Ghz MoBo Asus P5b
col_Kurtz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2023 Subsim®
"Subsim" is a registered trademark, all rights reserved.