SUBSIM®  Radio Room Forums


SUBSIM: The Web's #1 BBS for all submarine and naval simulations since 1997

Go Back   SUBSIM® Radio Room Forums > Silent Hunter 3 - 4 - 5 > SHIII Mods Workshop
Forget password? Reset here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-14-2018, 05:12 PM   #136
zeus
Planesman
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 190
Downloads: 698
Uploads: 0
Default

I have doubts about how to install the megamod
Could you explain how it is done?

Thanks
zeus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2018, 05:59 AM   #137
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,049
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zeus View Post
I have doubts about how to install the megamod
Could you explain how it is done?

Thanks
Everything you need is in #124 and below. No pre-installation of sh3 is required!
Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2018, 11:30 PM   #138
zj1985
Seaman
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: China
Posts: 39
Downloads: 319
Uploads: 0
Default

My game crash when the game almost load complete,I think may be it's the ram problem.WAC5.01 can run without problem.Is there a way to solve it?
zj1985 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2018, 02:33 PM   #139
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,049
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zj1985 View Post
My game crash when the game almost load complete,I think may be it's the ram problem.WAC5.01 can run without problem.Is there a way to solve it?

The main reason for the dislike for this game is a very long boot time and frequent CTDs due to a lack of RAM. I will be grateful for the constructive suggestions.
Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2018, 09:46 AM   #140
Niume
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 961
Downloads: 302
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anvar1061 View Post
Stahlhelm_Fix_Pos

The emblem is wrong
__________________
Niume is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2018, 01:47 PM   #141
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,049
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Niume View Post
The emblem is wrong





*Niume
Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2018, 04:03 AM   #142
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,049
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

Who is annoyed by the sound of the diesel engine, you can install

http://www.subsim.com/radioroom/show...59&postcount=1

Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2018, 06:41 AM   #143
Niume
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 961
Downloads: 302
Uploads: 0
Default

CTD then loading career.
Generic Mod Enabler - v2.6.0.157
[E:\SHIII_GWX_Reworked_Rus_2018\MODS]

Ahnenerbe WideGui 1920 x 1080 Final
RL_E v2 standard
Reworked_Rus_English_German_Font_fix+h.sies_SH3Cmd r_en_menu_patch
_Reworked_Rus_german_Font_fix
Sea+

can someone explain eactly how to install english language.
Without any mods I can't even load torpedeo attack naval academy
__________________

Last edited by Niume; 07-27-2018 at 07:53 AM.
Niume is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2018, 09:21 AM   #144
Niume
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 961
Downloads: 302
Uploads: 0
Default

Tried without any mods still crash then trying to load convoy attack.
Tried with blank campain still crash any ideas? And how to install english language? I got the file what now?
__________________
Niume is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2018, 09:59 AM   #145
Niume
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 961
Downloads: 302
Uploads: 0
Default

Has anybody played this modpack for me its crashes even at naval academy.
__________________
Niume is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2018, 03:03 PM   #146
Fifi
Admiral
 
Fifi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: France
Posts: 2,106
Downloads: 286
Uploads: 0


Default

Not yet, but soon maybe...just to see if better than my config
But my internet connection is so bad... 6 files of 700 MO to download!!

Is there a reason why they used MEP V5 instead of MEP V6?
__________________
SI VIS PACEM, PARA BELLUM...

Last edited by Fifi; 07-28-2018 at 03:12 PM.
Fifi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2018, 04:04 PM   #147
Niume
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 961
Downloads: 302
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fifi View Post
Not yet, but soon maybe...just to see if better than my config
But my internet connection is so bad... 6 files of 700 MO to download!!

Is there a reason why they used MEP V5 instead of MEP V6?
Can you tell me your pc specs?
__________________
Niume is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2018, 02:10 AM   #148
Fifi
Admiral
 
Fifi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: France
Posts: 2,106
Downloads: 286
Uploads: 0


Default

Win 10 pro, I5 quad core, Zotac GTX 580, 8Gb RAM...
__________________
SI VIS PACEM, PARA BELLUM...
Fifi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2018, 03:05 PM   #149
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,049
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

New effects from Sphere
Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2018, 01:11 PM   #150
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,049
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default En_Ge_test

En_Ge_test

Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2018 Subsim