SUBSIM Radio Room Forums

SUBSIM: The Web's #1 resource for all submarine & naval simulations since 1997

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > Silent Hunter 3 - 4 - 5 > SH4 Mods Workshop
Forget password? Reset here

Old 05-18-17, 01:06 AM   #1
Bubblehead1980
Navy Seal

Downloads: 550
Uploads: 42

Default Weird TDC..

since I started playing again, after I attack and as convoy is moving away, when out of visual range and I go to time compression(sometimes even when I dont and just as they get out of range, as contact is breaking boom CTD. I figured it was RSRD or the ship pack I was running with bunch of ships from FOTRS but just had it happen on fresh install of SH 4 with TMO only, no RSRD.

Never had this happen before. I have 8 gigs of RAM. 4 gig patch installed.

Quite annoying, as when I reload the last save(save frequently due to the CTD) then game doesnt some or any of the ships sunks at last save. Ruining the gameplay for sure.
Bubblehead1980 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-17, 08:26 AM   #2
propbeanie
CTD - it's not just a job

Downloads: 441
Uploads: 2