PDA

View Full Version : Crew Change

Elder-Pirate
05-07-07, 09:33 PM
In case you are having problems with your crew not behaving well it may be you fault, ( maybe :roll: ) so copy and paste ( or print out ) this small guide and practice it. If followed this way your crew will behave. :yep:

Credit for this goes to "PV" as he told of this in another thread. Just in case some of you did not read his post regarding this.

Don't SAVE 1/2 hr. before or after
0800, 1200, 1600, 2000, 0000, 0400
or crew on duty will not change
or rest.

banjo
05-09-07, 12:06 PM
Thanks!

Bando
05-09-07, 12:40 PM
Didn't know that, thanks

joea
05-09-07, 01:16 PM
Sticky Sticky Sticky!!!!

-Pv-
05-09-07, 07:58 PM
Appreciate the credit, but since patch 1.2 this may be no longer strickly true. I'm studying the characteristic, but it seems crew fatigue level getting set to a high value is more random than before. I'm still avoiding saving close to the change times (which occur within 11 minutes of the hour) but I'm still getting a few crew mangles on restore.
-Pv-

ReallyDedPoet
05-09-07, 08:51 PM

RDP

Elder-Pirate
05-09-07, 08:55 PM
Appreciate the credit, but since patch 1.2 this may be no longer strickly true. I'm studying the characteristic, but it seems crew fatigue level getting set to a high value is more random than before. I'm still avoiding saving close to the change times (which occur within 11 minutes of the hour) but I'm still getting a few crew mangles on restore.
-Pv-