PDA

View Full Version : SH3 Deckgun ammo.

TheJaguar
04-05-07, 08:16 AM
I have searched the forum for a mod to allow me to take more ammo on missions.
I either find it for SH4 or it is past my comp skill level.
I know that there would be one, please point me at it.

I am useing SH3 Commander and GWX

Love the mods, Thankyou.

[quote}If this is the one I don't follow how it works.
I have a program for Unlimited Deckgun Ammo/Instant Reload/No Hull Damage http://files.filefront.com/sh3v14btr.../fileinfo.html[quote]

Mush Martin
04-05-07, 08:21 AM
Hmmmm

I have some experience at it if you have questions
but I dont have it as a seperated mod its part
of one of my other mods.

what are you trying to do just increase the number
or rounds of the types you already have or are you
trying to get different types than you already
have?.

MM

TheJaguar
04-05-07, 08:28 AM
I just want more shells.
In GWX I have 110 HE shells.

I would like to have more of them, or some of the AP shells.

Thanks for the quick reply.

Mush Martin
04-05-07, 08:29 AM
Stand by a minute.

Mush Martin
04-05-07, 08:32 AM
Check pm

Spytrx
04-11-07, 05:08 PM
any chance of a PM as well Mush? I don't even mean to cheat - I can happily live without the other ammo... ;)

seriously though - can it be done? I found myself in the middle of the Channel sinking a nice little convoy when I was ambushed by a nasty pack of destroyers and run out of luck and HE ammo to penetrate their hull... found out the hard way that slingshots don't work and there is no reason with a starving opponent

:damn:

azn_132
04-11-07, 05:10 PM
STAY OUT OF THE CHANNEL!!!!!!!!!!

Spytrx
04-12-07, 04:49 AM
I forgot to pack the paddels and if I want to make it back to Kiel I need to take the short way home - otherwise I would have been stranded in Scotish waters... My boat wasn't in the best shape to start of...

danlisa
04-12-07, 05:00 AM
Is this how you encourage people to learn how to mod and participate?