Click here to access the Tanksim website
SUBSIM Radio Room Forums

BUYING GAMES, BOOKS, ELECTRONICS, and STUFF
THROUGH THIS LINK SUPPORTS SUBSIM, THANKS!

The Web's #1 BBS for all submarine and naval simulations!

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > General > Tanksim.com

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-05-2020, 02:14 PM   #1
Dale1957
Machinist's Mate
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Herndon,Virginia
Posts: 121
Downloads: 5
Uploads: 0
Default Need Help Navagating WOT

I have world of tanks on my android and have trouble navagating.I need help on how to switch between tanks.you would think it would show all the slots on the main screen.
Dale1957 is offline  

Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2020, 08:58 AM   #2
Dale1957
Machinist's Mate
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Herndon,Virginia
Posts: 121
Downloads: 5
Uploads: 0
Default

never mind. I figured it out.
Dale1957 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2020 Subsim