Click here to access the Tanksim website
SUBSIM Radio Room Forums

BUYING GAMES, BOOKS, ELECTRONICS, and STUFF
THROUGH THIS LINK SUPPORTS SUBSIM, THANKS!

The Web's #1 BBS for all submarine and naval simulations!

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > General > Tanksim.com

Old 04-20-12, 12:04 PM   #1
airdragon1953
Nub

Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Just Joined Up

Hello everyone,
I began looking for a tank simulation today. I have a Win 7 64bit system. I currently am an avid flight simulation operator and would like to expaand into tank simulations. I have a great number of gaming and simulation PC peripherals. I would llike to be properly introduced to this new simulation endeavor. I am open to all help and suggestions to make running a tank simulation as fun and immersive as my pocketbook will allow.

Thanks in Advance for any Help,
Russ

Old 04-20-12, 01:29 PM   #2
Sniper450
Officer

Downloads: 177

Welcome Airdragon! Cant help you out on what to get I am new to the armoured sims myself. Been looking at t34 vs tiger but cant seem to find anywhere its sold. The SBP-pe looks incredible but its out of my $ range right now.
Sniper450 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-12, 03:43 PM   #3
von Kinderei
Ocean Warrior

Downloads: 150

Wel-come aboard ...
Old 04-20-12, 04:47 PM   #4
ZeeWolf
Sea Lord

Downloads: 58
Uploads: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by airdragon1953 View Post
Hello everyone,
I began looking for a tank simulation today. I have a Win 7 64bit system. I currently am an avid flight simulation operator and would like to expaand into tank simulations. I have a great number of gaming and simulation PC peripherals. I would llike to be properly introduced to this new simulation endeavor. I am open to all help and suggestions to make running a tank simulation as fun and immersive as my pocketbook will allow.

Thanks in Advance for any Help,
Russ

Welcome airdragon1953!

ZeeWolf

ZeeWolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-12, 08:20 AM   #5
ht-57
Sailor man