SUBSIM Radio Room Forums



SUBSIM: The Web's #1 resource for all submarine & naval simulations since 1997

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > Silent Hunter 3 - 4 - 5 > Silent Hunter 5
Forget password? Reset here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-10-2021, 02:22 PM   #1
w1ndStrik3
Swabbie
 
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Denmark
Posts: 6
Downloads: 27
Uploads: 0
Default AA gun is still stock after upgrade.

After i try to upgrade the AA gun to the double barrel one, the stock AA is still there when i leave the sub base. I have the VIIC sub. The second AA gun (the one on the LOWER platform) is upgraded as it should be.
Only running twos mod
w1ndStrik3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2021, 06:42 PM   #2
les green01
Seasoned Skipper
 
les green01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 1,062
Downloads: 1215
Uploads: 0


Default

have you got it working yet
les green01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2021 Subsim®
"Subsim" is a registered trademark, all rights reserved.