SUBSIM Radio Room Forums


SUBSIM: The Web's #1 resource for all submarine & naval simulations since 1997

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > Modern-Era Subsims > COLD WATERS
Forget password? Reset here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-2017, 03:15 AM   #1
james_nix
What's happenin' Cap'n'?
 
james_nix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 332
Downloads: 712
Uploads: 6


Default Is the a way to get rid of this black bar?

I play on a triple screen, and the hud black bar isn't wide enough, it cuts off abruptly. The picture explains it better.

Is there a way to get rid of it? I couldn't find it in \Cold Waters\ColdWaters_Data\StreamingAssets\default
Attached Images
File Type: jpg cw.jpg (96.0 KB, 52 views)
__________________
USS COPPERFINS-05
james_nix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2017, 03:45 AM   #2
Julhelm
Seasoned Skipper
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: The Icy North
Posts: 688
Downloads: 188
Uploads: 0
Default

Yes, we can increase its horizontal scale in the build.
Julhelm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2017, 07:32 AM   #3
Killerfish Games
Cold Waters Developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 274
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Done, fixed for version 1.01.
__________________
Visit Killerfish Games for more info and ongoing discussion.
Killerfish Games is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2021 Subsim®
"Subsim" is a registered trademark, all rights reserved.