Click here to access the Tanksim website
SUBSIM Radio Room Forums

BUYING GAMES, BOOKS, ELECTRONICS, and STUFF
THROUGH THIS LINK SUPPORTS SUBSIM, THANKS!

The Web's #1 BBS for all submarine and naval simulations!

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > General > Tanksim.com

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2020, 05:26 PM   #1
Tanken2
Swabbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 8
Downloads: 3
Uploads: 0
Default T34 V Tiger

Hi
After a long Hibernation I have finally re installed the origional T34 V Tiger and also Zee Wolfs versions that lucily I kept stred away. Microsoft make it difficult to run these old games on windows 10 but I have them both workig fine. The graphics have very sharp edges to them but I think that is how it was from memory. Still I feel it is thge most realistic tank sim out there, may try loading Panzer Elite next another great sim except for the 2d graphics.Are there any updates for T34 V Tiger cant find Zee Wolfs website anymore?
Tanken2 is offline  

Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2021, 04:48 PM   #2
panzerscran
Nub
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Ireland
Posts: 2
Downloads: 47
Uploads: 0
Default T34 v tiger

Ii too have reinstalled t34 v tiger 3 days ago the last time was 7 or 8 years ago got the game up and running installed the two dlls and Bob your uncle 👍 I had the mission's from zee wolf but unfortunately I don't have them anymore was lucky to have the original game cd I've tried to contact zee wolf to get the mission's but he seems to have disappeared if you have the mission's was wondering if you'd be interested in selling me a copy i have steel fury all modded up and running and that pretty good but still would like to have t34 vs tiger with the mission's so this Time i can keep it for ever ps I hope you don't mind me emailing you just though it was worth the chance yours hopefully scranny
panzerscran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2021, 04:02 PM   #3
lester331
Nub
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 2
Downloads: 115
Uploads: 0
Icon2 T-34 vs Tiger updated mission resource inuiry

Did anybody find any resource for the updated missions for T-34 vs Tiger? I too have the CD and was in touch with ZeeWolf some years ago but lost the modded games.
lester331 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2021, 04:14 PM   #4
Aktungbby
Gefallen Engel U-666
 
Aktungbby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: where I'm at presently
Posts: 22,359
Downloads: 19
Uploads: 0


Default Welcome aboard!

Lester331! ...after a long silent run!
__________________
"Only two things are infinite; The Universe and human stupidity; And I'm not too sure about the Universe"
Aktungbby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2021, 04:22 PM   #5
lester331
Nub
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 2
Downloads: 115
Uploads: 0
Default Thanks!

lester331 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2021, 06:00 AM   #6
Jakktup22
Nub
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
Posts: 3
Downloads: 1
Uploads: 0
Default Getting T-34 vs Tiger to run on windows 10

You said you have it running on windows 10? I'm running windows 10 pro and can't get the game to run at all. I just purchased it, it also seems I'm missing some of the MSVCI files that people are saying are crucial. But I can't find replacements anywhere since this stuff is so old. Plenty of ancient forum posts with links but none of the sites they're linking exist anymore. I would appreciate any help
Jakktup22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2021, 12:51 PM   #7
Aktungbby
Gefallen Engel U-666
 
Aktungbby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: where I'm at presently
Posts: 22,359
Downloads: 19
Uploads: 0


Default welcome aboard!

Jakktup22!
__________________
"Only two things are infinite; The Universe and human stupidity; And I'm not too sure about the Universe"
Aktungbby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2021, 12:57 PM   #8
stoppro
Weps
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: hollywood FL
Posts: 362
Downloads: 474
Uploads: 0


Default

I may have them .I will look.
__________________
win 10 64-asusm4a89tdpro-8gigcorsiar ddr3-amd X6-1090T6CORE-evgagtx1070-corsair850watt-2-ssd 500 gig drives
stoppro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2021, 01:06 PM   #9
stoppro
Weps
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: hollywood FL
Posts: 362
Downloads: 474
Uploads: 0


Default

in process of moving the files are on cd which are at the new house.I will be going there on the 16th if i find them i will send to you,if you still need by then.
__________________
win 10 64-asusm4a89tdpro-8gigcorsiar ddr3-amd X6-1090T6CORE-evgagtx1070-corsair850watt-2-ssd 500 gig drives
stoppro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2021, 06:30 AM   #10
stoppro
Weps
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: hollywood FL
Posts: 362
Downloads: 474
Uploads: 0


Default

I found them i have them on cd. I think i can send them to you as attachment to email .PM and let me know if you still want them.
__________________
win 10 64-asusm4a89tdpro-8gigcorsiar ddr3-amd X6-1090T6CORE-evgagtx1070-corsair850watt-2-ssd 500 gig drives
stoppro is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2021 Subsim®
"Subsim" is a registered trademark, all rights reserved.