SUBSIM Radio Room Forums



SUBSIM: The Web's #1 resource for all submarine & naval simulations since 1997

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > Silent Hunter 3 - 4 - 5 > SH5 Mods Workshop
Forget password? Reset here

Get ready for a whole new level of realism!
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-14, 04:13 AM   #31
Dragon81
Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Baden-Württemberg / Germany
Posts: 200
Downloads: 68
Uploads: 0
Default

Version 1.1 released!
(see first posting)


Change log:

- added Critical Hits Deck gun
- changed the colors of the markings (see screenshot in second posting)
- added MightyFineCrewMod Alt w Beards (only the needed files)
Dragon81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-14, 05:15 AM   #32
Deep_Hunter
Sailor man
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 50
Downloads: 80
Uploads: 0
Default

Yabba Dabba Doooo!!! Thats the way I like it...Crew with beards so that Leutnant Werner can take pictures of them
Thx a lot!
Deep_Hunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-14, 05:37 AM   #33
Distortion
Walrus
 
Distortion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 77
Downloads: 194
Uploads: 0
Default

Very nice update, thanks
__________________


"Ashes to ashes, dust unto dust,
it may not run, but shine it must,
it may not work, but it will not rust."
Distortion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-14, 09:39 AM   #34
Distortion
Walrus
 
Distortion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 77
Downloads: 194
Uploads: 0
Default

I have 1 problem, since the 1.0 version. I cant use the stadimeter.
__________________


"Ashes to ashes, dust unto dust,
it may not run, but shine it must,
it may not work, but it will not rust."
Distortion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-14, 10:21 AM   #35
Dragon81
Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Baden-Württemberg / Germany
Posts: 200
Downloads: 68
Uploads: 0
Default

Really? For me it is working fine. When you use the dialog box you first have to identify the target.
Dragon81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-14, 10:57 AM   #36
Distortion
Walrus
 
Distortion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 77
Downloads: 194
Uploads: 0
Default

Really strange. Via de UZO its working, but not with the attack scope.
__________________


"Ashes to ashes, dust unto dust,
it may not run, but shine it must,
it may not work, but it will not rust."
Distortion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-14, 12:25 PM   #37
Distortion
Walrus
 
Distortion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 77
Downloads: 194
Uploads: 0
Default

Omg I am a dumbass. I was using the observation scope lol. Sorry, its all ok
__________________


"Ashes to ashes, dust unto dust,
it may not run, but shine it must,
it may not work, but it will not rust."
Distortion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-14, 12:31 PM   #38
Dragon81
Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Baden-Württemberg / Germany
Posts: 200
Downloads: 68
Uploads: 0
Default

np
Dragon81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-14, 10:08 PM   #39
Santini
Medic
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 168
Downloads: 389
Uploads: 1
Default

You should release future updates as patches OR the full thing (1.2 gb download to go from 1.0 to 1.1)
Santini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-14, 11:13 PM   #40
Dragon81
Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Baden-Württemberg / Germany
Posts: 200
Downloads: 68
Uploads: 0
Default

I prefer to provite one download with everything you need instead of small multiple parts and you never know what you need to download.
Dragon81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-14, 12:01 AM   #41
Santini
Medic
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 168
Downloads: 389
Uploads: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragon81 View Post
I prefer to provite one download with everything you need instead of small multiple parts and you never know what you need to download.
Hence the "OR" bit - so you can chose.
Santini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-14, 12:04 AM   #42
Dragon81
Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Baden-Württemberg / Germany
Posts: 200
Downloads: 68
Uploads: 0
Default

Ah.. now I understand. OK, that I can do.
Dragon81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-14, 05:29 AM   #43
arnahud2
Frogman
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 308
Downloads: 724
Uploads: 0
Default

Thank you for your addon for WoS, these two "all-in-one" mods compilations are some kind of must-have for the near-old SH5.

(and sorry for my english, this one is not my native language).
__________________


arnahud2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-14, 11:17 AM   #44
jibouil
Mate
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 60
Downloads: 173
Uploads: 0
Default

There is real navigation on your add on ?
I'm going to test
Thanks
jibouil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-14, 11:23 AM   #45
Dragon81
Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Baden-Württemberg / Germany
Posts: 200
Downloads: 68
Uploads: 0
Default

Its not in the package but it should work.
Dragon81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2023 Subsim®
"Subsim" is a registered trademark, all rights reserved.