SUBSIM Radio Room Forums


SUBSIM: The Web's #1 BBS for all submarine and naval simulations since 1997

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > Modern-Era Subsims > COLD WATERS
Forget password? Reset here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-08-2017, 05:10 AM   #1
fhog
Swabbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 6
Downloads: 21
Uploads: 0
Default cant rearm noise makers

Can someone please help. I am able to reload torps and missiles as well as spec ops. but for some reason i click one the noise makers as I do everything else and it will not let me load noise makers back on the boat. Any one else have this problem?
fhog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2017, 05:28 AM   #2
daft
Captain
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Sweden
Posts: 498
Downloads: 14
Uploads: 0
Default

Yeah, I've seen that too. Which is a bit of a problem since I depend on them for my survival.
__________________
And God said: \"Let there be Narrowband!\"
daft is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2017, 07:24 AM   #3
Char
Medic
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Albany,NY
Posts: 160
Downloads: 181
Uploads: 0
Default

I Stated it in my Second Impressions in the Review Topic, but I'll Confirm Noisemakers are not Restocking at port.
Char is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2017, 02:06 PM   #4
oscar19681
Admiral
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: netherlands
Posts: 2,020
Downloads: 112
Uploads: 0
Default

I have the same problem. How al i supposed to be an effective sub skipper without decoys when the **** hits the fan?
__________________
we live we die but death does not ends it.

Jim Morrison 1943-1971
oscar19681 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2017, 02:26 PM   #5
xXNightEagleXx
Navy Dude
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 178
Downloads: 148
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by oscar19681 View Post
I have the same problem. How al i supposed to be an effective sub skipper without decoys when the **** hits the fan?
and let's be frank here, that's happen too often XD
xXNightEagleXx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2017, 04:00 PM   #6
gord96
Commodore
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 612
Downloads: 35
Uploads: 0
Default

i saw on the Steam forums that the devs know about this.
gord96 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2019 Subsim