SUBSIM Radio Room Forums

SUBSIM Radio Room Forums (https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/index.php)
-   SHIII Mods Workshop (https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/forumdisplay.php?f=195)
-   -   LIVING SILENT HUNTER 3 - EDITION 2020 Discussion and Support (https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/showthread.php?t=247796)

Fifi 01-29-2021 10:19 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Belmondo (Post 2725602)
Which mod allows the sailor to stay on board

Be patient, its in good way :D
Its not only a crew on deck you will see.

:Kaleun_Salute:

blackswan40 01-29-2021 11:02 AM

Looking forward to this new mod for LSH2020 I dont know how you do it guys but a very glad you do


:Kaleun_Thumbs_Up: :Kaleun_Applaud: :Kaleun_Thumbs_Up:

ericlea 01-29-2021 03:45 PM

https://i.servimg.com/u/f36/19/84/56/02/sh3im180.jpg








https://i.servimg.com/u/f36/19/84/56/02/sh3im181.jpg


:Kaleun_Cheers:

a-kermit 01-29-2021 05:11 PM

Moin, moin Eric & FIFI

Suppi, stay on the ball ....
"Bleibt am Ball" ....
....it does not have to be finished today, it is enough if it is finished tomorrow...
... Kermit

ericlea 01-29-2021 05:40 PM

yes kermitt lol.


tomorrow i think the widegui 1920x1080 will be availaible.


but it will not be perfect, as I said main screen is not 100% as in real lsh2020, the carrier screen with the choice of flotillas is not perfect too.
But all is functional, no problem !



And once in the game, it is very nice ! A real pleasure to play lsh2020 in 1920x1080 !



This widegui will do well while waiting for the release of the official widegui1920x1080 from LSH team. We really don’t know if it will be out in the next months....



:Kaleun_Cheers:

ericlea 01-30-2021 11:17 AM

Ahnenerbe_WS-GUI_1920x1080_for_LSH3_2020_ProPo is ready :



:Kaleun_Wink:https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/sho...35#post2725835


:Kaleun_Cheers:

Fifi 01-30-2021 01:18 PM

Many thanks to Ericlea for this Wide Gui 1920x1080 ! :yeah:

For all LSH3 lovers, tomorrow will be the day of my Fifi Enhancements release :up:

It will work with any LSH3 2020 Wide Gui (Stock/OLC/or new Ahnenerbe_WS-GUI_1920x1080_for_LSH3_2020_ProPo)

:Kaleun_Cheers::Kaleun_Wink:

ericlea 01-30-2021 01:48 PM

Merci toi Fifi !


:Kaleun_Cheers:

Fifi 01-31-2021 04:08 AM

MOD IS OUT :up:

https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/sho...d.php?t=248317

:Kaleun_Salute:

Archive1 02-01-2021 02:25 PM

Returning with 3 questions
 
Have just returned after a long absence and have installed LSH3-Ed 2020 successfully...working on the training bits. Looks remarkable.
Have 3 Queries:
1. Would like to install FiFi's upgrade. It is said that it should be installed via Commander JSGME. Can it be installed just by dropping into the JSGME file directly and then activating it as one would an ordinary Mod by dragging it across?
2. Also, how compatible are some of my old GWX mods with the LSH3 2020 program?
3. Finally - has anyone compiled a printable list of the keyboard commands? Some of them are different from the original ones.
Archive1

880-5 02-02-2021 06:53 AM

Hello, are there any working skins for this mod?

Fifi 02-02-2021 07:01 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Archive1 (Post 2726419)
Have just returned after a long absence and have installed LSH3-Ed 2020 successfully...working on the training bits. Looks remarkable.
Have 3 Queries:
1. Would like to install FiFi's upgrade. It is said that it should be installed via Commander JSGME. Can it be installed just by dropping into the JSGME file directly and then activating it as one would an ordinary Mod by dragging it across?
2. Also, how compatible are some of my old GWX mods with the LSH3 2020 program?
3. Finally - has anyone compiled a printable list of the keyboard commands? Some of them are different from the original ones.
Archive1

My mod should be dropped into LSH3 MODS folder (not Commander MODS folder) and activated via LSH3 Jsgme.
Only the 2 mods that you find into TO BE PUT INTO COMMANDER MODS FOLDER have to placed there and activated via Commander Jsgme.

Archive1 02-02-2021 05:53 PM

FiFI - thank you, sir.
Archive1

facupa 02-02-2021 08:27 PM

how can i get a new submarine????? Iam in a Type IIA

Mad Mardigan 02-02-2021 10:46 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by facupa (Post 2726804)
how can i get a new submarine????? Iam in a Type IIA

Ahoy, facupa... :Kaleun_Cheers:

How do you get a new uboat... :hmmm:

Sink ships, complete objective given you, do not dock automatically, these things earn you reknown, which is akin to currency, in SH3.

Earn enough, then you can then use those points to then chose a different uboat, upgrades for uboats, even the ability to chose different torpedoes.

The choice is yours on which to do & when... BUT... chose wisely... & smartly.

Hope this info helps...

M. M.

:Kaleun_Salute:


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:05 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1995- 2022 Subsim®
"Subsim" is a registered trademark, all rights reserved.