SUBSIM Radio Room Forums

SUBSIM Radio Room Forums (https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/index.php)
-   Tanksim.com (https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/forumdisplay.php?f=203)
-   -   T34 vs Tiger- Kursk 1943 coming soon! (https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/showthread.php?t=158301)

LcSummers 11-01-10 04:04 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Conall (Post 1526182)
So I noticed :o

Will watch and shoot..


Dont shoot me, shoot the enemy right ahead:03:

LC

LcSummers 11-01-10 04:06 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ZeeWolf (Post 1526184)
I just DL and check it has only 19 files in M1. Please make sure you delete
the M1 files first before you install the new Emergency fix.


ZW,

every time when i download the fix. exe, i clear the cache and the M1 files. too.

LC



PS: I restart my PC and clear the memory cache

ZeeWolf 11-01-10 04:09 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by LcSummers (Post 1526188)
ZW,

every time when i download the fix. exe, i clear the cache and the M1 files. too.

LC

Ok then lets try deleting you copy of the fix file and your web browsers cache
too. then Dl fix file again :yep:

LcSummers 11-01-10 04:19 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ZeeWolf (Post 1526190)
Ok then lets try deleting you copy of the fix file and your web browsers cache
too. then Dl fix file again :yep:


Download made:yep:

nada game:oops:

Sorry, problem with car 7 remains.
Change the car (joke)


LC

Keep cool ZW

Fighterace 11-01-10 04:24 AM

Id downloaded the mission fix file but i kept getting this error

[ScriptManager] Duplicate class "CC1M2Lensflare" definition

How do i fix this???

Priscalan 11-01-10 04:27 AM

Zee, new error on MissionsMenu.script line38 char7

sorry

Conall 11-01-10 04:27 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ZeeWolf (Post 1526190)
Ok then lets try deleting you copy of the fix file and your web browsers cache
too. then Dl fix file again :yep:

Yep, tried this but no luck (although to be fair it thought about it for a little longer before crashing out with the same error message).

Going to have a brew, in the meantime wishing you the best of luck fixing the problem.

All the best,

Tom

Fighterace 11-01-10 04:39 AM

Where do you find the "M1 Files" that you need to delete?

LcSummers 11-01-10 04:41 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by fighterace (Post 1526197)
where do you find the "m1 files" that you need to delete?


read page 116

ZeeWolf 11-01-10 04:43 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Conall (Post 1526194)
Yep, tried this but no luck (although to be fair it thought about it for a little longer before crashing out with the same error message).

Going to have a brew, in the meantime wishing you the best of luck fixing the problem.

All the best,

Tom

Ok Guys , I just uploaded the Emergency fix again after I tested it in every way I could. So please clear your browsers cache and try DL again

http://www.tanksimzw.com/ZW_Emergency_FIX_1.zip


It is vital you delete the files in the Missions\Campaign_1\Mission_1 folder manually.:up:
Then install the Emergency fix file


ZW

PS: I'm cool LC just :zzz:

LcSummers 11-01-10 04:47 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ZeeWolf (Post 1526199)
Ok Guys , I just uploaded the Emergency fix again after I tested it in every way I could. So please clear your browsers cache and try DL again

http://www.tanksimzw.com/ZW_Emergency_FIX_1.zip


It is vital you delete the files in the Missions\Campaign_1\Mission_1 folder manually.:up:


Hi ZW,

maybe i am th only one but problem still remains on my pc with car 7 line 38.

Everything was cleared or deleted. Looking for that car:timeout:

LC

Priscalan 11-01-10 04:48 AM

Zee,
i've modified Missions Menu.script by removing / and * at lines 36, 37,42and 46
and we have two folders "Menu" and "Menus". i've copied script from folder Menu to folder Menus and erase folder Menu

and , and, working

cheers

LcSummers 11-01-10 04:52 AM

and we have two folders "Menu" and "Menus". i've copied script from folder Menu to folder Menus and erase folder Menu



The same here with those two menu menus

LC

ZeeWolf 11-01-10 04:57 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Priscalan (Post 1526202)
Zee,
i've modified Missions Menu.script by removing / and * at lines 36, 37,42and 46
and we have two folders "Menu" and "Menus". i've copied script from folder Menu to folder Menus and erase folder Menu

and , and, working

cheers

Error MissionsMenu.script line38 char7 has been fixed in the emegency fix
I swear before God and man. :yawn:

ZW :zzz:

http://www.tanksimzw.com/ZW_Emergency_FIX_1.zip


It is vital you delete the files in the Missions\Campaign_1\Mission_1 folder manually then install
Emergecy fix.

x

ZeeWolf 11-01-10 05:05 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by LcSummers (Post 1526203)
and we have two folders "Menu" and "Menus". i've copied script from folder Menu to folder Menus and erase folder Menu



The same here with those two menu menus

LC

Oh wow your right LC, Priscilian now I see, I overlooked that!

I'll fix it

LcSummers 11-01-10 05:06 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ZeeWolf (Post 1526204)
Error MissionsMenu.script line38 char7 has been fixed in the emegency fix
I swear before God and man. :yawn:

ZW :zzz:

http://www.tanksimzw.com/ZW_Emergency_FIX_1.zip


It is vital you delete the files in the Missions\Campaign_1\Mission_1 folder manually then install
Emergecy fix.

x


Great, the only thing you have to do to copy the contents from the menu folder to menus folder, overwrite the files and delete menu folder.

As Prisc wrote, its working now fine :yeah:


Thanks for any help


LC


PS: Take a break and go to bed. Good night mon Genéral.

ZeeWolf 11-01-10 05:13 AM

LC, Priscilian you guys are awesome man, you guys are vital

I just finished the Emergency Fix upload. The 320mg file will have to wait
until tomorrow

Goodnight Kameraden :yawn:

ZW

LcSummers 11-01-10 05:13 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ZeeWolf (Post 1526204)
Error MissionsMenu.script line38 char7 has been fixed in the emegency fix
I swear before God and man. :yawn:

ZW :zzz:

http://www.tanksimzw.com/ZW_Emergency_FIX_1.zip


It is vital you delete the files in the Missions\Campaign_1\Mission_1 folder manually then install
Emergecy fix.

x




YOU MADE IT!!!! ITS WORKING:D:salute::yeah::up:


LC


GOOD NIGHT Herr General!!!

Priscalan 11-01-10 05:22 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ZeeWolf (Post 1526204)
Error MissionsMenu.script line38 char7 has been fixed in the emegency fix
I swear before God and man. :yawn:

ZW :zzz:

http://www.tanksimzw.com/ZW_Emergency_FIX_1.zip


It is vital you delete the files in the Missions\Campaign_1\Mission_1 folder manually then install
Emergecy fix.

x

and lines 42&46 Zee?

Jose Luis Lourenco 11-01-10 06:13 AM

Hi Zee

Even with the emergency fix, cache clean, deleted files in Missions\Campaign_1\Mission_1 , still get the "Duplicate class "CC1M2Atmosphere" definition" error.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:33 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2023 Subsim®
"Subsim" is a registered trademark, all rights reserved.