SUBSIM Radio Room Forums

SUBSIM Radio Room Forums (https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/index.php)
-   COLD WATERS (https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/forumdisplay.php?f=268)
-   -   Problem cutting the wire. (https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/showthread.php?t=251089)

dannavy85 11-17-2021 07:34 PM

Problem cutting the wire.
 
I've tried the original game setting and some other keys but I can't seem to cut the guide wire for the Mark 48. Anyone have an answer?

Aktungbby 11-17-2021 09:17 PM

welcome aboard!
 
dannavy85!:Kaleun_Salute:

steel shark 11-20-2021 09:26 AM

try this
 
check options for key bindings is only thing i can think of change em if they not to your liking ofc

remember if you use Dot Mod Or Epic Mod they add new key bindings options tho

Message me on subsim if you get very stuck or find me on discord so use this server link


https://discord.gg/hjjRJZTEhu


this link wont ever expire


Steel Shark

dannavy85 11-20-2021 09:26 PM

Thanks Steel. Let me try another key combo first then I'll go by what you said.

FPSchazly 11-28-2021 10:56 AM

I think if you just reload the tube, you'll cut the wire. Is there a reason you'd want to do it other than reloading the tube?

Jonesy 12-02-2021 04:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by FPSchazly (Post 2780631)
I think if you just reload the tube, you'll cut the wire. Is there a reason you'd want to do it other than reloading the tube?

you canīt reload tubes when rigged for silent running right? that might be the reason.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:27 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright Đ 1995- 2022 Subsim®
"Subsim" is a registered trademark, all rights reserved.