SUBSIM Radio Room Forums
Mods and files for every subsim!

SUBSIM: The Web's #1 BBS for all submarine and naval simulations since 1997

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > Silent Hunter 3 - 4 - 5 > SHIII Mods Workshop
Forget password? Reset here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2018, 01:45 PM   #16
itadriver
Lieutenant
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Italia Venezia
Posts: 261
Downloads: 124
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kibeldede View Post
This is honestly fantastic
Thanks
itadriver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2018, 01:48 PM   #17
itadriver
Lieutenant
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Italia Venezia
Posts: 261
Downloads: 124
Uploads: 0
Default

Nevada...

itadriver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2018, 01:55 PM   #18
itadriver
Lieutenant
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Italia Venezia
Posts: 261
Downloads: 124
Uploads: 0
Default

Campaign update (not completed)
(4 minutes to load; i5-6600 3.30ghz; 16gb ram; gtx970 msi 4gb)






Last edited by itadriver; 01-08-2018 at 02:30 PM.
itadriver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2018, 04:00 PM   #19
Cmdr. Lennox
Swabbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: My mind will always be on a ship
Posts: 15
Downloads: 33
Uploads: 0
Default

This looks stunning. Hoping for a LSH compatibility
__________________
Proud to be a real patriot. Honor, Courage, Commitment
Cmdr. Lennox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2018, 02:02 PM   #20
itadriver
Lieutenant
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Italia Venezia
Posts: 261
Downloads: 124
Uploads: 0
Default

i need help please.
Which file have i to find to modify the compartments symbol? (helm in quarters2)
Thanks

itadriver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2018, 08:34 PM   #21
makman94
Hellas
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2,310
Downloads: 166
Uploads: 7


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by itadriver View Post
i need help please.
Which file have i to find to modify the compartments symbol? (helm in quarters2)
Thanks
hello Itadriver,

the image is the QBig.tga in data/menu/data/
their positions are altered by the G67 page
__________________
Knowledge is the only thing that nobody can ever take from you...



Mediafire page:http://www.mediafire.com/folder/da50.../Makman94_Mods
makman94 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2018, 01:07 AM   #22
itadriver
Lieutenant
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Italia Venezia
Posts: 261
Downloads: 124
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by makman94 View Post
hello Itadriver,

the image is the QBig.tga in data/menu/data/
their positions are altered by the G67 page
Thanks
itadriver is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2018 Subsim