Click here to access the Tanksim website
SUBSIM Radio Room Forums

BUYING GAMES, BOOKS, ELECTRONICS, and STUFF
THROUGH THIS LINK SUPPORTS SUBSIM, THANKS!

The Web's #1 BBS for all submarine and naval simulations!

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > General > Tanksim.com

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-14-2016, 11:27 AM   #46
33lima
Electrician's Mate
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Belfast, NI
Posts: 138
Downloads: 22
Uploads: 0
Default

STA is both latest and best - most recent, most kit, most missions, most active community and still being developed. I gave up on my SPM install, after a while playing STA and finding I didn't go back. Kudos to the all the teams who have worked on all the SF mods, and you can have multiple installs for different mods if you want, but STA is the current 'must have' mod for Steel Fury.
33lima is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2016, 03:20 PM   #47
Sepp von Ch.
Sea Lord
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: In my U-552 and Tiger
Posts: 1,732
Downloads: 783
Uploads: 0
Default

Thank you!
__________________
U-552
Tiger
IDF
Sepp von Ch. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2016, 09:38 AM   #48
Knightspel
Sailor man
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Finland
Posts: 45
Downloads: 1
Uploads: 0
Default

How do i get King Tiger with interior in STA?
__________________
"Everyone loves you when you are dead..."
Knightspel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2016, 11:44 PM   #49
frinik
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 897
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Knightspel View Post
How do i get King Tiger with interior in STA?

The Tiger II with cockpit is available form the mission Editor. Which means you can either get it making your won user-made missions or you can take an existing stock mission and using the editor change the default tank for the Tiger II with cockpit which is clearly identified in the list of tanks available.
frinik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2016, 12:42 PM   #50
Knightspel
Sailor man
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Finland
Posts: 45
Downloads: 1
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by frinik View Post
The Tiger II with cockpit is available form the mission Editor. Which means you can either get it making your won user-made missions or you can take an existing stock mission and using the editor change the default tank for the Tiger II with cockpit which is clearly identified in the list of tanks available.
Thank you, will check the editor. I wonder why mission makers have used those without interior tought...
__________________
"Everyone loves you when you are dead..."
Knightspel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2016, 11:13 PM   #51
frinik
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 897
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

The reason is simple because the KT mission were all made before Donken made the Panzer VI Ausf. B cockpit in August last year.

BTW the new Steel Fury forum is located here:http://stasf2008.ephpbb.com/forum
frinik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2017, 05:34 AM   #52
andyson
Bilge Rat
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 3
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Oh worse than Hitler! You wouldn't find Hitler playing jungle music at three o'clock in the morning

บาคาร่าออนไลน์
andyson is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1997- 2017 Subsim