SUBSIM Radio Room Forums


SUBSIM: The Web's #1 BBS for all submarine and naval simulations since 1997

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > Silent Hunter 3 - 4 - 5 > SH5 Mods Workshop
Forget password? Reset here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2011, 10:13 AM   #46
Loganrocks7
Mate
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Norfolk, Virginia
Posts: 53
Downloads: 41
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by quink99 View Post
After you finish with the porn site, try this for the JSGME;

http://www.users.on.net/~jscones/software/

Quink
You rock. Thanks man!
Loganrocks7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2012, 06:09 AM   #47
Lt.-Stoned
Bilge Rat
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Downloads: 36
Uploads: 0
Default

Nice One
Lt.-Stoned is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2012, 08:08 AM   #48
Magic1111
Silent Hunter
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Germany - Sailing on U-552 in North Atlantic
Posts: 4,414
Downloads: 777
Uploads: 0


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lt.-Stoned View Post
Nice One
Welcome aboard!!!
Magic1111 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2012, 10:19 AM   #49
papabear5
Bilge Rat
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1
Downloads: 17
Uploads: 0
Default

Would appreciate it if you would re-upload to a different site, as I can't install any mods since jgsme needs to be used for it and the "Domain site" is down.
papabear5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2012, 11:01 AM   #50
Herr-Berbunch
Kaiser Bill's batman
 
Herr-Berbunch's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: AN72
Posts: 14,292
Downloads: 75
Uploads: 0
Default

It's definately here http://www.users.on.net/~jscones/sof...cts-jsgme.html
__________________
Herr-Berbunch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2012, 05:35 AM   #51
Magic1111
Silent Hunter
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Germany - Sailing on U-552 in North Atlantic
Posts: 4,414
Downloads: 777
Uploads: 0


Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by papabear5 View Post
Would appreciate it if you would re-upload to a different site, as I can't install any mods since jgsme needs to be used for it and the "Domain site" is down.
Welcome aboard!!!
Magic1111 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 09:50 AM   #52
shawnyp420
A-ganger
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 78
Downloads: 38
Uploads: 0
Default

Looks like the JSGME host is down. Does anyone have a copy I could bum?
I had to reformat - I'm desperate!!

Last edited by shawnyp420; 04-24-2012 at 10:15 AM.
shawnyp420 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 10:26 AM   #53
shawnyp420
A-ganger
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 78
Downloads: 38
Uploads: 0
Default

w00t! Thanks for the quick reply!
shawnyp420 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 05:04 PM   #54
imsdal
Bilge Rat
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Norway
Posts: 1
Downloads: 8
Uploads: 0
Default

Thanks
imsdal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 05:14 PM   #55
Sailor Steve
Jammin' Again
 
Sailor Steve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: High in the mountains of Utah
Posts: 49,638
Downloads: 602
Uploads: 248


Default

I put it up here at Subsim Downloads a few days ago.
http://www.subsim.com/radioroom/down...o=file&id=3559

Wow! Four days and 94 downloads already. I would have thought that most players had it by now!
__________________
"Those who suppress freedom always do so in the name of law and order."
—John V. Lindsay


Sailor Steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2012, 04:21 PM   #56
USNSRCaseySmith
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Right Under Your Carrier
Posts: 1,293
Downloads: 161
Uploads: 0
Default

I have a quick question for anyone that uses JSGME, can JSGME be used with Macs? and will it work?? I ask because there is a game I play for mac thats quite fun and Id like to be able to use my mods without having to go manually do it. Thanks for any info
__________________
“When you want to succeed as bad as you want to breathe, then you’ll be successful.”-- Unkown
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
USNSRCaseySmith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2012, 12:07 PM   #57
finchOU
Captain
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 549
Downloads: 74
Uploads: 0
Default

quick question....if I decide to add a MOD..but that MOD says install BEFORE you MOD XYZ. And i've already installed XYZ....can I just deactivate MOD XYZ...install the new MOD...then reactivate MOD XYZ and hope it works?
__________________
Intel i7-2700K-3.50GHz, 16 GB RAM, 2 xGTX 560,2GB,SLI,2 TB HD
The Wolves of Steel 1.06
The Wolves of Steel 1.06 Update 05c
finchOU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2012, 04:40 PM   #58
Marcosan
Bilge Rat
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Downloads: 11
Uploads: 0
Default Cant download Jgsme.

Hello guys, i cant download jgsme ? it says the website dont exist, when i click the link for the download ??

Plz help
Marcosan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2012, 08:05 AM   #59
Deepsheep
Nub
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2
Downloads: 13
Uploads: 0
Default

Thanks for the update. I have just started playing SH5 and glad to see there are a lot of great mods.
Deepsheep is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2012, 04:25 PM   #60
horror
Bilge Rat
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1
Downloads: 16
Uploads: 0
Default

does this also work with the older sh3 or is it just for sh 5?
horror is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2018 Subsim