SUBSIM Radio Room Forums


SUBSIM: The Web's #1 BBS for all submarine and naval simulations since 1997

Go Back   SUBSIM Radio Room Forums > Silent Hunter 3 - 4 - 5 > SHIII Mods Workshop
Forget password? Reset here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-23-2018, 12:41 PM   #121
Anvar1061
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 978
Downloads: 544
Uploads: 0
Default

PBY-5A «Catalina»


Anvar1061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2018, 01:07 PM   #122
Anvar1061
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 978
Downloads: 544
Uploads: 0
Default

TURM-IXC40


Anvar1061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2018, 03:47 PM   #123
ivanov.ruslan
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Pleven,BG
Posts: 928
Downloads: 825
Uploads: 0
Default

Thanks ,appreciate it
ivanov.ruslan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2018, 08:55 AM   #124
Anvar1061
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 978
Downloads: 544
Uploads: 0
Default

SHIII GWX3 Reworked Rus 2018


Last edited by Anvar1061; 05-22-2018 at 04:06 PM.
Anvar1061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2018, 12:08 PM   #125
Andrew247
Swabbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Soviet Union
Posts: 5
Downloads: 48
Uploads: 0
Default

Hi Anvar, I installed your Mod, but I get CTD by error Kernel.dll when trying to load the latest exam mission or starting a new career. Is there a way to solve this problem?


PC:win7 x64, 8Gb ram, i3-4130, gtx650ti
Andrew247 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2018, 01:41 PM   #126
Anvar1061
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 978
Downloads: 544
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrew247 View Post
Hi Anvar, I installed your Mod, but I get CTD by error Kernel.dll when trying to load the latest exam mission or starting a new career. Is there a way to solve this problem?


PC:win7 x64, 8Gb ram, i3-4130, gtx650ti

https://www.computer-setup.ru/kernel...error-reshenie
Anvar1061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2018, 11:06 AM   #127
Anvar1061
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 978
Downloads: 544
Uploads: 0
Default

Bangs accomp Sphere
 
#plane_smoke

#plane_on_fire

@Depthcharge_deepwater

@Bulet_spark

#Shell_fire_explosion








Anvar1061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2018, 11:09 AM   #128
Anvar1061
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 978
Downloads: 544
Uploads: 0
Default

The form in the interior does not shine




Last edited by Anvar1061; 06-20-2018 at 01:05 PM.
Anvar1061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2018, 06:34 AM   #129
Anvar1061
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 978
Downloads: 544
Uploads: 0
Default

KM gridmap

Anvar1061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2018, 06:37 AM   #130
Anvar1061
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 978
Downloads: 544
Uploads: 0
Default

Stahlhelm_Fix_Pos

Anvar1061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2018, 06:56 AM   #131
Anvar1061
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 978
Downloads: 544
Uploads: 0
Default

IXC40 and VIIC41/42 SH3 Commander 400 м



Last edited by Anvar1061; 06-06-2018 at 12:20 AM.
Anvar1061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2018, 06:57 PM   #132
zeus
Planesman
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 184
Downloads: 695
Uploads: 0
Default

Is it always necessary to play with sh3 commander with the gwx3.0rus?
zeus is online   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2018, 09:56 PM   #133
Anvar1061
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 978
Downloads: 544
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zeus View Post
Is it always necessary to play with sh3 commander with the gwx3.0rus?

Yes, this is a prerequisite!
Anvar1061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2018, 06:13 AM   #134
Anvar1061
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 978
Downloads: 544
Uploads: 0
Default

Artillery Shell Casing (HanSolo78)


Last edited by Anvar1061; 06-28-2018 at 12:06 PM.
Anvar1061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2018, 09:48 AM   #135
Hobomaniac
Nub
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 4
Downloads: 57
Uploads: 0
Default

Hello.
This is really a great supermod!
I have installed everything, and tested it on a patrol around Kiel.

And it works really well. No CtD.
All the additional mods to GWX are working well (USAM, MEP, Manos Scopes, FM Interior SH4 effects, etc...)

But I have a question though. I have 500+ unit models in the SEA directory.
And the loading time is 10mn. It's way too much for me.
Is there a way to reduce those loading times? Is the addon "SEA+" really necessary to play the campaign?
Hobomaniac is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2018 Subsim