SUBSIM®  Radio Room Forums


SUBSIM: The Web's #1 BBS for all submarine and naval simulations since 1997

Go Back   SUBSIM® Radio Room Forums > Silent Hunter 3 - 4 - 5 > SHIII Mods Workshop
Forget password? Reset here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-23-2018, 12:41 PM   #121
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,052
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

PBY-5A «Catalina»


Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2018, 01:07 PM   #122
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,052
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

TURM-IXC40


Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2018, 03:47 PM   #123
ivanov.ruslan
Grey Wolf
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Pleven,BG
Posts: 959
Downloads: 829
Uploads: 0
Default

Thanks ,appreciate it
ivanov.ruslan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2018, 08:55 AM   #124
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,052
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

SHIII GWX3 Reworked Rus 2018


Downloaded and unzipped with 7-zip (http://www.7-zip.org) SHIII_GWX_Reworked_Rus_2018 (6 parts) contains everything you need to play.
A preset SH3 is not required. In the root folder, start MultiSH3 and enter the name of the folder to save (different from SH3, in this case GWX). In the same place, we select the necessary functions HsieOptionsSelector_V16C. Run the game from the patched executable sh3.exe and make the necessary game settings. We leave the game. For SH3 Commander, specify the path to the sh3.exe folder (SHIII_GWX_Reworked_Rus_2018) and configure it for you. All. We play through SH3 Commander! There are archives in the MODS folder. Unpack and read the Documentation.
Is it playable in English and German?

Reworked_Rus_german_Font_fix + h.sie's_SH3Cmdr_en_me nu_patch
PS. The Sea+ folder is not required for mandatory installation. And yet you will have 300 ships out of the possible 500.

Last edited by Anvar1061; 07-27-2018 at 05:42 AM.
Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2018, 12:08 PM   #125
Andrew247
Swabbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Soviet Union
Posts: 5
Downloads: 48
Uploads: 0
Default

Hi Anvar, I installed your Mod, but I get CTD by error Kernel.dll when trying to load the latest exam mission or starting a new career. Is there a way to solve this problem?


PC:win7 x64, 8Gb ram, i3-4130, gtx650ti
Andrew247 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2018, 01:41 PM   #126
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,052
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrew247 View Post
Hi Anvar, I installed your Mod, but I get CTD by error Kernel.dll when trying to load the latest exam mission or starting a new career. Is there a way to solve this problem?


PC:win7 x64, 8Gb ram, i3-4130, gtx650ti

https://www.computer-setup.ru/kernel...error-reshenie
Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2018, 11:06 AM   #127
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,052
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

Bangs accomp Sphere
 
#plane_smoke

#plane_on_fire

@Depthcharge_deepwater

@Bulet_spark

#Shell_fire_explosion








Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2018, 11:09 AM   #128
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,052
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

The form in the interior does not shine




Last edited by Anvar1061; 06-20-2018 at 01:05 PM.
Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2018, 06:34 AM   #129
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,052
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

KM gridmap

Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2018, 06:37 AM   #130
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,052
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

Stahlhelm_Fix_Pos

Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2018, 06:56 AM   #131
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,052
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

IXC40 and VIIC41/42 SH3 Commander 400 м



Last edited by Anvar1061; 06-06-2018 at 12:20 AM.
Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2018, 06:57 PM   #132
zeus
Planesman
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 190
Downloads: 698
Uploads: 0
Default

Is it always necessary to play with sh3 commander with the gwx3.0rus?
zeus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2018, 09:56 PM   #133
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,052
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zeus View Post
Is it always necessary to play with sh3 commander with the gwx3.0rus?

Yes, this is a prerequisite!
Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2018, 09:48 AM   #134
Hobomaniac
Nub
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 4
Downloads: 57
Uploads: 0
Default

Hello.
This is really a great supermod!
I have installed everything, and tested it on a patrol around Kiel.

And it works really well. No CtD.
All the additional mods to GWX are working well (USAM, MEP, Manos Scopes, FM Interior SH4 effects, etc...)

But I have a question though. I have 500+ unit models in the SEA directory.
And the loading time is 10mn. It's way too much for me.
Is there a way to reduce those loading times? Is the addon "SEA+" really necessary to play the campaign?
Hobomaniac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2018, 01:28 AM   #135
Anvar1061
Ace of the Deep
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: on land,on air and on sea
Posts: 1,052
Downloads: 570
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hobomaniac View Post
Hello.
This is really a great supermod!
I have installed everything, and tested it on a patrol around Kiel.

And it works really well. No CtD.
All the additional mods to GWX are working well (USAM, MEP, Manos Scopes, FM Interior SH4 effects, etc...)

But I have a question though. I have 500+ unit models in the SEA directory.
And the loading time is 10mn. It's way too much for me.
Is there a way to reduce those loading times? Is the addon "SEA+" really necessary to play the campaign?
You have a great result! You have the right to establish your favorite mods, but it is always at your own risk. The Sea + folder is not required for installation. And yet you will have 300 ships.
Anvar1061 is online   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1995- 2018 Subsim