SUBSIM Radio Room Forums

SUBSIM Radio Room Forums (http://www.subsim.com/radioroom//index.php)
-   SHIII Mods Workshop (http://www.subsim.com/radioroom//forumdisplay.php?f=195)
-   -   [TEC] unit limitation in sea folder (http://www.subsim.com/radioroom//showthread.php?t=235412)

Aquelarrefox 11-08-2017 10:26 PM

unit limitation in sea folder
 
i dont find something like this in old treads, but i'm having the next issue:

more than 300 units in sea folder make crash the load up. (exactly 300, crash on 301)

Yes, yes 300 is huge i know, but i wanna know if its a limitation from game, or patched exes (obvius i use a patched 4gb version) as i see i dont find ram overflow at end of loading.

i some one had ever test this could giveme light about it, becose im making a frankestain and i wanna be sure whats going on...

Anvar1061 11-09-2017 08:27 AM

I have more 450-600. Very long boot time. No CTD.

Aquelarrefox 11-09-2017 09:47 AM

ok, that solve the question, thanks.:up:

i will serch the problem in other way, maybe is a problem with libraries.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:38 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1997- 2017 Subsim