SUBSIM Radio Room Forums

SUBSIM Radio Room Forums (https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/index.php)
-   Comments to SUBSIM Review (https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/forumdisplay.php?f=172)
-   -   Hi all! (https://www.subsim.com/radioroom/showthread.php?t=237518)

ChrisTayeb 05-14-18 09:06 AM

Hi all!

Hi everyone, I'm very pleased to have found this website, recently decided joining the community here thanks to Jive Turkey's amazing YouTube channel mostly, I was on a trip and a friend of mine mentioned Cold Waters, became a real addict :D
I'm an ex french military (RIMA 2002-2006) served alongside many NATO soldiers on several occasions, lived in the UK, Australia and US too, now I'm just peacefully enjoying my retirement in Borneo. :Kaleun_Cheers:
For those who may be interested I am also a writer in my humongous free time, so if you ever need help in scenarios or so for a mod or anything lemme know! :yeah:
that is all :salute:

Onkel Neal 05-14-18 11:48 AM

Howdy! Glad to welcome you to Subsim, thanks for the awesome first post.

u crank 05-14-18 11:54 AM

Welcome to SubSim ChrisTayeb. :salute:

HW3 05-14-18 04:34 PM

Welcome Aboard!

Cyborg322 05-14-18 05:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ChrisTayeb (Post 2552950)
Hi everyone, I'm very pleased to have found this website, recently decided joining the community here thanks to Jive Turkey's amazing YouTube channel mostly, I was on a trip and a friend of mine mentioned Cold Waters, became a real addict :D
I'm an ex french military (RIMA 2002-2006) served alongside many NATO soldiers on several occasions, lived in the UK, Australia and US too, now I'm just peacefully enjoying my retirement in Borneo. :Kaleun_Cheers:
For those who may be interested I am also a writer in my humongous free time, so if you ever need help in scenarios or so for a mod or anything lemme know! :yeah:
that is all :salute:

Salut ChrisTayeb

Tu viens d'où?

I speak French Spanish and English maybe catch up on Discord

Welcome