PDA

View Full Version : Stupid avatars

Subwolf
12-06-06, 11:12 AM
OMG :o

Some of these changing avatars are simply ridiculous, "wild night in Bangkok"...damn I looked like a cheap bimbo! :rotfl:

Actually I didn't find that one funny at all, it more or less pissed me off...and is that the idea, Neal?

BTW this probably belongs in another forum, too late.

melnibonian
12-06-06, 11:14 AM
I think there is a way of having a custom avatar but I have no idea how to do it. On the other hand I like the avatars on the forum. They give naval character :D :D :D

Syxx_Killer
12-06-06, 11:14 AM
Wait till you have a rough night at Langtress Brothel.:doh:

melnibonian
12-06-06, 11:19 AM
I can't wait :D :D :D :D

AVGWarhawk
12-06-06, 11:22 AM
The switching is kind of funny. Except for Navy Dude....don't get me started on that avatar.

Subwolf
12-06-06, 11:23 AM

Save me...:roll:

I'm an officer and a gentleman, it sure doesn't suit my taste ;)

melnibonian
12-06-06, 11:24 AM
Except for Navy Dude....don't get me started on that avatar.
Oh yes let's not start that again. Neal locked the thread after the amount of spam we generated. It was good fun though :D :D :D (the sapm not the Village People:rotfl: :rotfl: )

danlisa
12-06-06, 11:25 AM
I'm really trying to ditch this Jap avatar. We're not playing SH4 yet people:stare:

melnibonian
12-06-06, 11:26 AM
I'm really trying to ditch this Jap avatar. We're not playing SH4 yet people:stare:
Keep posting Dan. 3 more to go to reach 600. I guess then it would change :up:

Sailor Steve
I think there is a way of having a custom avatar but I have no idea how to do it. On the other hand I like the avatars on the forum. They give naval character :D :D :D
Donate a very small amount to SubSim (donate as much as you can, but only a small amount is required for a custom avatar). Email Onkel Neal and send him the picture you want and tell him what you want your sub-heading to say. Wait a while and enjoy your new status.:sunny:

danlisa