PDA

View Full Version : Starting out

Damo1977
10-11-05, 08:51 AM
:lol: ALright I decided to edit it from working man class , to editorial material. Well me, myself, and I have myself a little business. Straightline history-boy-work-streetkid-work-(6 weeks) business................. If anyone gets offended by this I aint changing it.

(editors note)

If you don't get this thread it was because I changed it due to personal and continous attacks by StdDev and/or Iceman.. Basically as of October the 10 2005 I have started my own business. So I decided to let the world know back than. But due to attacks from a certain person/persons I changed my opening statement a couple of times which lost the meaning, than switched off due to me getting fired up and not wanting to start a war.. And now I am too busy to even care, but I decided to state where I am coming from.

Basically it was, I am a business owner, after a life of ups and downs. SOmething I never dreamed of, and it landed in my pocket. Gizzmoe, Drebbel, Abraham and Mr Stevens, something u wouldn't believe, maybe in a couple of weeks I can donate money....

But with smarts arses like them, StdDev or Iceman, I say Go get........., who needs this ****e

StdDev
10-11-05, 08:59 AM
Damo.. you do crack me up sometimes..... :yep:

Standard Deviation
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.
In probability and statistics, the standard deviation is the most commonly used measure of statistical dispersion. Simply put, it measures how spread out the values in a data set are.

The importance of the standard deviation arises from Chebyshev's theorem, which asserts that in any data set, nearly all of the values will be close to the mean value, where the meaning of "close to" is specified by the standard deviation.

Kapitan
10-11-05, 09:00 AM
oh boy not again

Damo1977
10-11-05, 09:09 AM
I would like to know what it hasn't change, that was my first copy.............Care anymore? FUk it

Damo1977
10-11-05, 09:28 AM