SUBSIM NEWS

WORLD NAVAL NEWS

REVIEWS & ARTICLES


Thu 05 January 2017

Tue 27 December 2016

Tue 13 December 2016

Fri 02 December 2016

Thu 10 November 2016

Mon 07 November 2016

Tue 01 November 2016

Wed 19 October 2016

Fri 14 October 2016

Wed 28 September 2016

Thu 22 September 2016

Wed 21 September 2016

Sat 10 September 2016

Wed 07 September 2016

Sun 04 September 2016

Sat 03 September 2016

Thu 01 September 2016

Sat 27 August 2016

Fri 26 August 2016

Mon 22 August 2016


Archived News Links    

 

Wed 18 January 2017


Tue 17 January 2017


Mon 16 January 2017


Sun 15 January 2017


Sat 14 January 2017


Fri 13 January 2017


Thu 12 January 2017


Wed 11 January 2017


Tue 10 January 2017


Mon 09 January 2017


Sun 08 January 2017


Sat 07 January 2017


Fri 06 January 2017


Previous News Items

Come across any sub or naval news on the web? SUBMIT NEWS

 


Sat 07 January 2017

Mon 12 December 2016

Sat 03 December 2016

Sun 27 November 2016

Thu 17 November 2016

Sat 22 October 2016

Sun 02 October 2016

Wed 21 September 2016

Tue 13 September 2016

ARCHIVES 


SUBMARINE ARTICLES

Sat 07 January 2017

Sun 18 December 2016

Mon 12 December 2016

Mon 05 December 2016

Sun 04 December 2016

Mon 28 November 2016


MORE ARTICLES 

 


 

 

  For those who served on board submarines deep inside enemy lines in the Pacific War, or against the massive convoys of the Atlantic War, or under the desolate ice caps in the Cold War, survival was no game. There was the real possibility that a few well-placed ash cans or an ASW torpedo could hole your boat and you would be crushed in the cold, dark depths. Computer submarine simulations are as close to undersea warfare as most people will ever get.

    SUBSIM ® Review has been online since 1997 and currently receives over 185,000 different visitors monthly, viewing over 4.81 million pages. Subsim is the resource for all the news, reviews, tactics, mods, patches, forum discussions, custom missions, playing & troubleshooting tips for every naval game & subsim made, gathered together, to enhance the sim experience.  Good hunting! 

SUBSIM® Review - submarine games and simulations     


submarine, game, submarine game, simulation, u-boat, wolfpack, subsim