SUBSIM NEWS

WORLD NAVAL NEWS

REVIEWS & ARTICLES


Tue 30 January 2018

Mon 22 January 2018

Thu 04 January 2018

Sun 24 December 2017

Mon 04 December 2017

Wed 29 November 2017

Sun 26 November 2017

Sun 05 November 2017

Wed 01 November 2017

Thu 12 October 2017

Tue 12 September 2017

Thu 07 September 2017

Mon 04 September 2017

Thu 10 August 2017

Thu 27 July 2017

Tue 18 July 2017

Fri 14 July 2017

Wed 28 June 2017


Archived News Links    

 

Wed 21 February 2018


Tue 20 February 2018


Mon 19 February 2018


Sun 18 February 2018


Sat 17 February 2018


Fri 16 February 2018


Thu 15 February 2018


Wed 14 February 2018


Tue 13 February 2018


Mon 12 February 2018


Sun 11 February 2018


Sat 10 February 2018


Fri 09 February 2018


Thu 08 February 2018


Wed 07 February 2018


Previous News Items

Come across any sub or naval news on the web? SUBMIT NEWS

 


Mon 22 January 2018

Sat 23 December 2017

Thu 14 December 2017

Fri 10 November 2017

Mon 04 September 2017

Fri 01 September 2017

Fri 11 August 2017

Sun 06 August 2017

Sat 10 June 2017

ARCHIVES 


SUBMARINE ARTICLES

Mon 01 January 2018

Fri 17 November 2017

Sun 29 October 2017

Thu 12 October 2017

Sun 03 September 2017

Wed 16 August 2017

Wed 19 July 2017


MORE ARTICLES 

 


 

 

  For those who served on board submarines deep inside enemy lines in the Pacific War, or against the massive convoys of the Atlantic War, or under the desolate ice caps in the Cold War, survival was no game. There was the real possibility that a few well-placed ash cans or an ASW torpedo could hole your boat and you would be crushed in the cold, dark depths. Computer submarine simulations are as close to undersea warfare as most people will ever get.

    SUBSIM ® Review has been online since 1997 and currently receives over 185,000 different visitors monthly, viewing over 4.81 million pages. Subsim is the resource for all the news, reviews, tactics, mods, patches, forum discussions, custom missions, playing & troubleshooting tips for every naval game & subsim made, gathered together, to enhance the sim experience.  Good hunting! 

SUBSIM® Review - submarine games and simulations     


submarine, game, submarine game, simulation, u-boat, wolfpack, subsim