SUBSIM NEWS

WORLD NAVAL NEWS

REVIEWS & ARTICLES


Fri 14 July 2017

Wed 28 June 2017

Sat 24 June 2017

Mon 05 June 2017

Sun 28 May 2017

Fri 26 May 2017

Wed 26 April 2017

Sat 15 April 2017

Thu 16 March 2017

Sun 05 March 2017

Sat 11 February 2017

Thu 09 February 2017

Fri 03 February 2017

Sun 29 January 2017

Thu 19 January 2017

Thu 05 January 2017

Tue 27 December 2016

Tue 13 December 2016


Archived News Links    

 

Mon 24 July 2017


Sun 23 July 2017


Sat 22 July 2017


Fri 21 July 2017


Thu 20 July 2017


Wed 19 July 2017


Tue 18 July 2017


Mon 17 July 2017


Sat 15 July 2017


Fri 14 July 2017


Thu 13 July 2017


Wed 12 July 2017


Tue 11 July 2017


Mon 10 July 2017


Previous News Items

Come across any sub or naval news on the web? SUBMIT NEWS

 


Sat 10 June 2017

Sat 03 June 2017

Tue 02 May 2017

Sun 16 April 2017

Sat 11 March 2017

Sun 05 March 2017

Thu 26 January 2017

Sat 07 January 2017

Mon 12 December 2016

ARCHIVES 


SUBMARINE ARTICLES

Wed 19 July 2017

Tue 11 July 2017

Wed 28 June 2017

Mon 26 June 2017

Wed 14 June 2017

Tue 16 May 2017

Tue 09 May 2017


MORE ARTICLES 

 


 

 

  For those who served on board submarines deep inside enemy lines in the Pacific War, or against the massive convoys of the Atlantic War, or under the desolate ice caps in the Cold War, survival was no game. There was the real possibility that a few well-placed ash cans or an ASW torpedo could hole your boat and you would be crushed in the cold, dark depths. Computer submarine simulations are as close to undersea warfare as most people will ever get.

    SUBSIM ® Review has been online since 1997 and currently receives over 185,000 different visitors monthly, viewing over 4.81 million pages. Subsim is the resource for all the news, reviews, tactics, mods, patches, forum discussions, custom missions, playing & troubleshooting tips for every naval game & subsim made, gathered together, to enhance the sim experience.  Good hunting! 

SUBSIM® Review - submarine games and simulations     


submarine, game, submarine game, simulation, u-boat, wolfpack, subsim