REVIEWS
       VIDEOS
      DOWNLOADS
      BONUS MODS
       BOOKS
       TACTICS
       NEWS
       FORUMS
       GAME STORE
        TEAMSPEAK 
        ARTICLES 
       LINKS  
       CONTACT  US
        HOME  

SUBSIM NEWS

WORLD NAVAL NEWS

REVIEWS & ARTICLES


Fri 22 July 2016

Thu 21 July 2016

Wed 20 July 2016

Sun 17 July 2016

Sat 16 July 2016

Sun 26 June 2016

Sat 25 June 2016

Fri 17 June 2016

Wed 15 June 2016

Tue 14 June 2016

Mon 13 June 2016

Fri 27 May 2016

Mon 23 May 2016

Wed 11 May 2016

Sat 07 May 2016

Wed 04 May 2016

Sun 01 May 2016

Mon 18 April 2016

Fri 15 April 2016


Archived News Links    

 


Mon 25 July 2016


Sun 24 July 2016


Sat 23 July 2016


Fri 22 July 2016


Thu 21 July 2016


Wed 20 July 2016


Tue 19 July 2016


Mon 18 July 2016


Sun 17 July 2016


Sat 16 July 2016


Fri 15 July 2016


Thu 14 July 2016


Wed 13 July 2016

Previous News Items

Come across any sub or naval news on the web? SUBMIT NEWS

 

Fri 15 July 2016

Fri 01 July 2016

Sat 25 June 2016

Thu 09 June 2016

Sat 04 June 2016

Sat 28 May 2016

Fri 27 May 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

Thu 05 May 2016

ARCHIVES 

SUBMARINE ARTICLES

Tue 19 July 2016

Thu 14 July 2016

Sun 10 July 2016

Sat 25 June 2016

Tue 14 June 2016

Thu 02 June 2016


MORE ARTICLES 

 


 

 

  For those who served on board submarines deep inside enemy lines in the Pacific War, or against the massive convoys of the Atlantic War, or under the desolate ice caps in the Cold War, survival was no game. There was the real possibility that a few well-placed ash cans or an ASW torpedo could hole your boat and you would be crushed in the cold, dark depths. Computer submarine simulations are as close to undersea warfare as most people will ever get.

    SUBSIM Review has been online since 1997 and currently receives over 185,000 different visitors monthly, viewing over 4.81 million pages. Subsim is the resource for all the news, reviews, tactics, mods, patches, forum discussions, custom missions, playing & troubleshooting tips for every naval game & subsim made, gathered together, to enhance the sim experience.  Good hunting! 


SUBSIM Review - submarine games and simulations      www.subsim.com


SUBSIM
Review
Graphix by Subsim Review Design Team
1995-2016 SUBSIM Review
All rights reserved. Subsidiary of the The Deep Domain &
WorldSim Network.
Legal Notice | Privacy Policy

submarine, game, submarine game, sim