REVIEWS
       VIDEOS
       DOWNLOADS
       BONUS MODS
       BOOKS
       TACTICS
       NEWS
       FORUMS
       GAME STORE
        TEAMSPEAK 
        ARTICLES 
       LINKS  
       CONTACT  US
        HOME  

Navy Field 2: Where the action is!

SUBSIM NEWS

WORLD NAVAL NEWS

REVIEWS & ARTICLES


Mon 31 August 2015

Fri 28 August 2015

Wed 19 August 2015

Mon 17 August 2015

Mon 03 August 2015

Tue 21 July 2015

Fri 26 June 2015

Wed 03 June 2015

Sun 17 May 2015

Sat 25 April 2015

Mon 13 April 2015

Sun 05 April 2015

Tue 31 March 2015

Thu 26 March 2015

Tue 24 March 2015

Sun 15 March 2015

Fri 20 February 2015

Thu 12 February 2015


Archived News Links    

 


Wed 02 September 2015


Tue 01 September 2015


Mon 31 August 2015


Sun 30 August 2015


Sat 29 August 2015


Fri 28 August 2015


Thu 27 August 2015


Wed 26 August 2015


Tue 25 August 2015


Mon 24 August 2015


Sun 23 August 2015


Sat 22 August 2015


Thu 20 August 2015


Wed 19 August 2015

Previous News Items

Come across any sub or naval news on the web? SUBMIT NEWS

 

Sat 29 August 2015

Fri 14 August 2015

Sat 11 July 2015

Sat 13 June 2015

Fri 05 June 2015

Wed 27 May 2015

Sat 09 May 2015

Fri 01 May 2015

Tue 21 April 2015

ARCHIVES 

SUBMARINE ARTICLES

Mon 31 August 2015

Tue 25 August 2015

Tue 11 August 2015

Sat 11 July 2015

Fri 19 June 2015

Tue 16 June 2015

Sun 07 June 2015


MORE ARTICLES 

 

 

 

  For those who served on board submarines deep inside enemy lines in the Pacific War, or against the massive convoys of the Atlantic War, or under the desolate ice caps in the Cold War, survival was no game. There was the real possibility that a few well-placed ash cans or an ASW torpedo could hole your boat and you would be crushed in the cold, dark depths. Computer submarine simulations are as close to undersea warfare as most people will ever reach.

    SUBSIM Review has been online since 1997 and currently receives over 35,000 different visitors monthly, viewing over 1.75 million pages. Subsim is the resource for all the news, reviews, tactics, mods, patches, forum discussions, custom missions, playing & troubleshooting tips for every naval game & subsim made, gathered together, to enhance the sim experience.  Good hunting! 


SUBSIM Review - submarine games and simulations      www.subsim.com


SUBSIM
Review
Graphix by Subsim Review Design Team
1995-2015 SUBSIM Review.
All rights reserved. Subsidiary of the The Deep Domain &
WorldSim Network.
Legal Notice | Privacy Policy

submarine, game, submarine game, sim