REVIEWS
       VIDEOS
      DOWNLOADS
      BONUS MODS
       BOOKS
       TACTICS
       NEWS
       FORUMS
       GAME STORE
        TEAMSPEAK 
        ARTICLES 
       LINKS  
       CONTACT  US
        HOME  

SUBSIM NEWS

WORLD NAVAL NEWS

REVIEWS & ARTICLES


Thu 12 October 2017

Tue 12 September 2017

Thu 07 September 2017

Mon 04 September 2017

Thu 10 August 2017

Thu 27 July 2017

Tue 18 July 2017

Fri 14 July 2017

Wed 28 June 2017

Sat 24 June 2017

Mon 05 June 2017

Sun 28 May 2017

Fri 26 May 2017

Wed 26 April 2017

Sat 15 April 2017

Thu 16 March 2017

Sun 05 March 2017

Sat 11 February 2017


Archived News Links    

 

Fri 20 October 2017


Thu 19 October 2017


Wed 18 October 2017


Tue 17 October 2017


Mon 16 October 2017


Sun 15 October 2017


Sat 14 October 2017


Fri 13 October 2017


Thu 12 October 2017


Wed 11 October 2017


Tue 10 October 2017


Mon 09 October 2017


Sun 08 October 2017


Sat 07 October 2017


Previous News Items

Come across any sub or naval news on the web? SUBMIT NEWS

 


Mon 04 September 2017

Fri 01 September 2017

Fri 11 August 2017

Sun 06 August 2017

Sat 10 June 2017

Sat 03 June 2017

Tue 02 May 2017

Sun 16 April 2017

Sat 11 March 2017

ARCHIVES 


SUBMARINE ARTICLES

Thu 12 October 2017

Sun 03 September 2017

Wed 16 August 2017

Wed 19 July 2017

Tue 11 July 2017

Wed 28 June 2017

Mon 26 June 2017


MORE ARTICLES 

 


 

 

  For those who served on board submarines deep inside enemy lines in the Pacific War, or against the massive convoys of the Atlantic War, or under the desolate ice caps in the Cold War, survival was no game. There was the real possibility that a few well-placed ash cans or an ASW torpedo could hole your boat and you would be crushed in the cold, dark depths. Computer submarine simulations are as close to undersea warfare as most people will ever get.

    SUBSIM ® Review has been online since 1997 and currently receives over 185,000 different visitors monthly, viewing over 4.81 million pages. Subsim is the resource for all the news, reviews, tactics, mods, patches, forum discussions, custom missions, playing & troubleshooting tips for every naval game & subsim made, gathered together, to enhance the sim experience.  Good hunting! 

SUBSIM® Review - submarine games and simulations     



SUBSIM® Review
© 1995-2017 SUBSIM® Review
"Subsim" is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.
Legal Notice | Privacy Policy

submarine, game, submarine game, wolfpack, u-boat, simulation, subsim, sim submarine, game, submarine game, simulation, u-boat, wolfpack, subsim