REVIEWS
       VIDEOS
       DOWNLOADS
       BONUS MODS
       BOOKS
       TACTICS
       NEWS
       FORUMS
       GAME STORE
        CHANNEL 
        ARTICLES 
       LINKS  
       CONTACT  US
        HOME  

SUBSIM NEWS

WORLD NAVAL NEWS

REVIEWS & ARTICLES


Sun 19 October 2014

Sat 06 September 2014

Tue 05 August 2014

Tue 29 July 2014

Mon 14 July 2014

Sun 22 June 2014

Sat 14 June 2014

Tue 13 May 2014

Sat 10 May 2014

Thu 08 May 2014

Thu 17 April 2014

Fri 04 April 2014

Tue 01 April 2014

Mon 10 March 2014

Tue 04 March 2014

Sat 15 February 2014

Sun 02 February 2014


Archived News Links    

 


Wed 22 October 2014


Tue 21 October 2014


Mon 20 October 2014


Sun 19 October 2014


Sat 18 October 2014


Fri 17 October 2014


Thu 16 October 2014


Wed 15 October 2014


Tue 14 October 2014


Mon 13 October 2014


Sun 12 October 2014


Fri 10 October 2014


Thu 09 October 2014


Wed 08 October 2014


Tue 07 October 2014


Sun 05 October 2014

Previous News Items

Come across any sub or naval news on the web? SUBMIT NEWS

 

Sun 21 September 2014

Fri 05 September 2014

Mon 25 August 2014

Mon 26 May 2014

Tue 01 April 2014

Sat 29 March 2014

Mon 10 March 2014

Mon 03 March 2014

Thu 20 February 2014

ARCHIVES 

SUBMARINE ARTICLES

Fri 10 October 2014

Wed 08 October 2014

Mon 29 September 2014

Sun 21 September 2014

Fri 19 September 2014

Tue 29 July 2014

Mon 28 July 2014

Fri 27 June 2014

Thu 26 June 2014


MORE ARTICLES 

 

 

  For those who served on board submarines deep inside enemy lines in the Pacific War, or against the massive convoys of the Atlantic War, or under the desolate ice caps in the Cold War, survival was no game. There was the real possibility that a few well-placed ash cans or an ASW torpedo could hole your boat and you would be crushed in the cold, dark depths. Computer submarine simulations are as close to undersea warfare as most people will ever reach.

    SUBSIM Review has been online since 1997 and currently receives over 35,000 different visitors monthly, viewing over 1.75 million pages. Subsim is the resource for all the news, reviews, tactics, mods, patches, forum discussions, custom missions, playing & troubleshooting tips for every naval game & subsim made, gathered together, to enhance the sim experience.  Good hunting! 


SUBSIM Review - submarine games and simulations      www.subsim.com


SUBSIM
Review
Graphix by Subsim Review Design Team
© 1995-2014 SUBSIM Review.
All rights reserved. Subsidiary of the The Deep Domain &
WorldSim Network.
Legal Notice | Privacy Policy

submarine, game, submarine game, sim