REVIEWS
       VIDEOS
      DOWNLOADS
      BONUS MODS
       BOOKS
       TACTICS
       NEWS
       FORUMS
       GAME STORE
        TEAMSPEAK 
        ARTICLES 
       LINKS  
       CONTACT  US
        HOME  

SUBSIM NEWS

WORLD NAVAL NEWS

REVIEWS & ARTICLES


Fri 02 December 2016

Thu 10 November 2016

Mon 07 November 2016

Tue 01 November 2016

Wed 19 October 2016

Fri 14 October 2016

Wed 28 September 2016

Thu 22 September 2016

Wed 21 September 2016

Sat 10 September 2016

Wed 07 September 2016

Sun 04 September 2016

Sat 03 September 2016

Thu 01 September 2016

Sat 27 August 2016

Fri 26 August 2016

Mon 22 August 2016

Sun 14 August 2016

Tue 02 August 2016

Sun 31 July 2016


Archived News Links    

 

Fri 09 December 2016


Thu 08 December 2016


Wed 07 December 2016


Tue 06 December 2016


Sun 04 December 2016


Sat 03 December 2016


Fri 02 December 2016


Thu 01 December 2016


Wed 30 November 2016


Tue 29 November 2016


Mon 28 November 2016


Sun 27 November 2016


Sat 26 November 2016


Previous News Items

Come across any sub or naval news on the web? SUBMIT NEWS

 


Sat 03 December 2016

Sun 27 November 2016

Thu 17 November 2016

Sat 22 October 2016

Sun 02 October 2016

Wed 21 September 2016

Tue 13 September 2016

Mon 29 August 2016

Wed 10 August 2016

ARCHIVES 


SUBMARINE ARTICLES

Mon 05 December 2016

Sun 04 December 2016

Mon 28 November 2016

Thu 24 November 2016

Thu 17 November 2016

Mon 14 November 2016


MORE ARTICLES 

 


 

 

  For those who served on board submarines deep inside enemy lines in the Pacific War, or against the massive convoys of the Atlantic War, or under the desolate ice caps in the Cold War, survival was no game. There was the real possibility that a few well-placed ash cans or an ASW torpedo could hole your boat and you would be crushed in the cold, dark depths. Computer submarine simulations are as close to undersea warfare as most people will ever get.

    SUBSIM ® Review has been online since 1997 and currently receives over 185,000 different visitors monthly, viewing over 4.81 million pages. Subsim is the resource for all the news, reviews, tactics, mods, patches, forum discussions, custom missions, playing & troubleshooting tips for every naval game & subsim made, gathered together, to enhance the sim experience.  Good hunting! 

SUBSIM® Review - submarine games and simulations     



SUBSIM® Review
© 1995-2016 SUBSIM® Review
"Subsim" is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.
Legal Notice | Privacy Policy

submarine, game, submarine game, wolfpack, u-boat, simulation, subsim, sim submarine, game, submarine game, simulation, u-boat, wolfpack, subsim