REVIEWS
       VIDEOS
      DOWNLOADS
      BONUS MODS
       BOOKS
       TACTICS
       NEWS
       FORUMS
       GAME STORE
        TEAMSPEAK 
        ARTICLES 
       LINKS  
       CONTACT  US
        HOME  

SUBSIM NEWS

WORLD NAVAL NEWS

REVIEWS & ARTICLES


Wed 19 September 2018

Sat 15 September 2018

Sun 26 August 2018

Sat 11 August 2018

Thu 02 August 2018

Fri 27 July 2018

Tue 03 July 2018

Sun 24 June 2018

Wed 16 May 2018

Tue 01 May 2018

Sat 28 April 2018

Sat 07 April 2018

Sat 31 March 2018

Fri 30 March 2018

Sat 24 March 2018

Thu 22 March 2018

Sun 25 February 2018

Thu 22 February 2018


Archived News Links    

 

Sat 22 September 2018


Fri 21 September 2018


Thu 20 September 2018


Wed 19 September 2018


Tue 18 September 2018


Mon 17 September 2018


Sun 16 September 2018


Sat 15 September 2018


Fri 14 September 2018


Thu 13 September 2018


Wed 12 September 2018


Tue 11 September 2018


Mon 10 September 2018


Sun 09 September 2018


Sat 08 September 2018


Previous News Items

Come across any sub or naval news on the web? SUBMIT NEWS

 


Wed 19 September 2018

Mon 20 August 2018

Sat 11 August 2018

Fri 27 July 2018

Thu 14 June 2018

Sun 20 May 2018

Wed 16 May 2018

Fri 11 May 2018

Mon 07 May 2018

ARCHIVES 


SUBMARINE ARTICLES

Sun 24 June 2018

Wed 23 May 2018

Wed 18 April 2018

Fri 06 April 2018

Wed 28 March 2018

Wed 28 February 2018

Mon 01 January 2018


MORE ARTICLES 

 


 

 

  For those who served on board submarines deep inside enemy lines in the Pacific War, or against the massive convoys of the Atlantic War, or under the desolate ice caps in the Cold War, survival was no game. There was the real possibility that a few well-placed ash cans or an ASW torpedo could hole your boat and you would be crushed in the cold, dark depths. Computer submarine simulations are as close to undersea warfare as most people will ever get.

    SUBSIM ® Review has been online since 1997 and currently receives over 185,000 different visitors monthly, viewing over 4.81 million pages. Subsim is the resource for all the news, reviews, tactics, mods, patches, forum discussions, custom missions, playing & troubleshooting tips for every naval game & subsim made, gathered together, to enhance the sim experience.  Good hunting! 

SUBSIM® Review - submarine games and simulations     



SUBSIM® Review
© 1995-2018 SUBSIM® Review
"Subsim" is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.
Legal Notice | Privacy Policy

submarine, game, submarine game, wolfpack, u-boat, simulation, subsim, sim submarine, game, submarine game, simulation, u-boat, wolfpack, subsim