REVIEWS
       VIDEOS
      DOWNLOADS
      BONUS MODS
       WOLFPACK
       BOOKS
       TACTICS
       NEWS
       FORUMS
       GAME STORE
        ARTICLES 
       LINKS  
       CONTACT  US
        HOME  

SUBSIM NEWS

WORLD NAVAL NEWS

REVIEWS & ARTICLES


Fri 16 November 2018

Thu 08 November 2018

Fri 19 October 2018

Tue 16 October 2018

Wed 19 September 2018

Sat 15 September 2018

Sun 26 August 2018

Sat 11 August 2018

Thu 02 August 2018

Fri 27 July 2018

Tue 03 July 2018

Sun 24 June 2018

Wed 16 May 2018

Tue 01 May 2018

Sat 28 April 2018

Sat 07 April 2018

Sat 31 March 2018

Fri 30 March 2018


Archived News Links    

 

Sat 15 December 2018


Fri 14 December 2018


Thu 13 December 2018


Wed 12 December 2018


Tue 11 December 2018


Mon 10 December 2018


Sun 09 December 2018


Sat 08 December 2018


Fri 07 December 2018


Thu 06 December 2018


Tue 04 December 2018


Mon 03 December 2018


Sun 02 December 2018


Sat 01 December 2018


Fri 30 November 2018


Previous News Items

Come across any sub or naval news on the web? SUBMIT NEWS

 

Sat 01 December 2018

Mon 12 November 2018

Sun 11 November 2018

Sat 03 November 2018

Sat 20 October 2018

Sat 29 September 2018

Wed 19 September 2018

Mon 20 August 2018

Sat 11 August 2018

ARCHIVES 


SUBMARINE ARTICLES

Sun 09 December 2018

Sun 24 June 2018

Wed 23 May 2018

Wed 18 April 2018

Fri 06 April 2018

Wed 28 March 2018

Wed 28 February 2018


MORE ARTICLES 

 


 

 

  For those who served on board submarines deep inside enemy lines in the Pacific War, or against the massive convoys of the Atlantic War, or under the desolate ice caps in the Cold War, survival was no game. There was the real possibility that a few well-placed ash cans or an ASW torpedo could hole your boat and you would be crushed in the cold, dark depths. Computer submarine simulations are as close to undersea warfare as most people will ever get.

    SUBSIM ® Review has been online since 1997 and currently receives over 185,000 different visitors monthly, viewing over 4.81 million pages. Subsim is the resource for all the news, reviews, tactics, mods, patches, forum discussions, custom missions, playing & troubleshooting tips for every naval game & subsim made, gathered together, to enhance the sim experience.  Good hunting! 

SUBSIM® Review - submarine games and simulations     



SUBSIM® Review
© 1995-2018 SUBSIM® Review
"Subsim" is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.
Legal Notice | Privacy Policy

submarine, game, submarine game, wolfpack, u-boat, simulation, subsim, sim submarine, game, submarine game, simulation, u-boat, wolfpack, subsim